search
backpage.ca > Kelowna adult entertainment >

Kelowna escorts

> Vernon
๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ BP users LOVE US! ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ
KTOWNS โ˜†BIG & BUSTY & SEXYโ˜†BBWโ˜† 44ddd โ˜†250-299-4178 lower mission
NO BLOCKED CALLS ARE ANSWERD. REASONABLE AFFORDIABLE RATES.PLAYTIME BEGINS NOW... kelowna lower mission h20
  
๐Ÿ‘…44DDD BBW HOT๐Ÿ’‹sexy ๐Ÿ’‹250-299-4178 BIG GIRL 250-299-4178 100 hh massage spec
BIG CHUBBY GIRL.CURVY SEXY OLDER MATURE BBW LONG BROWN HAIR.... LOWER MISSION
  
Sun. Apr. 23
Sat. Apr. 22
Thu. Apr. 20
Wed. Apr. 19
Tue. Apr. 18
Fri. Apr. 14
Tue. Apr. 11
Wed. Mar. 29
Additional Ads
Sun. Apr. 23
Sat. Apr. 22
Fri. Apr. 21
Thu. Apr. 20
Wed. Apr. 19
Tue. Apr. 18
Mon. Apr. 17
Masage.. Dance ...Ride - 43 (Vernon kelowna)
Hey hey let's play - 43 (Kelowna Vernon)
Sun. Apr. 16
Come and play with me! - 43 (Kelowna Vernon)
Sat. Apr. 15
Fri. Apr. 14
Younger GF Older BF - 24 (vernon but will travel)
Destiny - 40 (Vernon Kelowna Lake country)
Thu. Apr. 13
Come play with me! - 43 (Kelowna Vernon)
Wed. Apr. 12
Tue. Apr. 11
come play - 25 (Vernon)
Mon. Apr. 10
Destiny๐Ÿ’‹ - 40 (Kelowna,vernon.)
Sun. Apr. 9
Thu. Apr. 6
Destiny - 40 (Vernon)
Wed. Apr. 5
Tue. Apr. 4
Mon. Apr. 3
Sun. Apr. 2
Anyway you want it .... - 43 (Kelowna Vernon)
Sat. Apr. 1
Come take the load off. - 43 (Kelowna Vernon)
Thu. Mar. 30
Tue. Mar. 28
Thu. Mar. 23
sponsor:
 
๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ BP users LOVE US! ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ
 
KTOWNS โ˜†BIG & BUSTY & SEXYโ˜†BBWโ˜† 44ddd โ˜†250-299-4178 lower mission
NO BLOCKED CALLS ARE ANSWERD. REASONABLE AFFORDIABLE RATES.PLAYTIME BEGINS NOW... kelowna lower mission h20
  
 
๐Ÿ‘…44DDD BBW HOT๐Ÿ’‹sexy ๐Ÿ’‹250-299-4178 BIG GIRL 250-299-4178 100 hh massage spec
BIG CHUBBY GIRL.CURVY SEXY OLDER MATURE BBW LONG BROWN HAIR.... LOWER MISSION
  
 

kelowna.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca